Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margie Garcia-Hall

Margie Garcia-Hall

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Garcia-Hall
"Your one stop shop for insurance coverage. You can cover your home, cars, trucks, RVs and more. Service always with a smile."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rose
"Wonderful People They take the time to take care of your need thank you very much 🙏"
Profile photo of Beandon Lyons

Beandon Lyons

November 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Beandon Lyons
"I pay for a month of insurance. Too be canceled after only 3 weeks. No notice . Didn't receive a month worth service. now I have a lapse in insurance. On a financed car. And insurance now wants a double payment. I just want what I've payed for your company is costing me money. But you think you'll honor and fix your errors 🤔. I think not. I'll be going too geico."
Profile photo of Jacob Green

Jacob Green

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Green
"This guy rocks!"
Profile photo of stuart stuart

stuart stuart

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stuart stuart
"Nice guy easy to talk with and very professional."
Profile photo of Mother Love

Mother Love

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mother Love
"Finally finished up the fraudulent charges on a credit card from a RV mobile service in Henderson, NV. Now I'm spending a little time thanking certain folks, who helped me out. My guy and I had never been through something like this with a credit card. We knew State Farm had received an invoice from the RV service, but we had never received one. Weird, huh? Devon not only gave me copies of the invoice, but mentioned things on it which shouldn't have been there. Any help in a storm, Devon...you were wonderful. I think I have a friend in you. Thank you so much 'my smart friend'."
Profile photo of Carol McGill

Carol McGill

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol McGill
"We changed from another company about 6 months ago. So glad we did. Service is excellent, great rates for better coverage ...Devon in the office is knowledgeable and delightful. Carol M."
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"Thank you, Devon, these five stars are for you!!! My folks RV broke down in Nevada on their way home from Arizona. They were towed twice due to a mobile mechanic that only scams people rather than repairing vehicles. By the time my folks arrived home the mechanic had fraudulently charged their credit cards almost $30,000. Why do I add this to the State Farm review? Because when we went in to talk about their tow bills my mother and I were high stressed and often not easy to talk too. I have yet to meet Dave, but Devon was the BEST! (Spelling on her name?) Devon printed off invoices (more than once) for us that this mobile mechanic sent to State Farm. They were the first invoices we had seen (scam shop!). Devon did a lot of research for us and stayed very calm in a not so calm experience we were working through. Devon only ever showed empathy, understanding, patients and true care for us even through we often came in hot due to fighting with credit card member services through their bank. Devon was patent with explaining how things worked and why, often having to repeat them as stress took its toll on our minds. What have I learned (and so did my folks)? We will never use the State Farms Emergency Roadside Service. We will always reach out to our agent’s office for help and support."
Profile photo of Cindy Montgomery

Cindy Montgomery

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Montgomery
"Devon and Dave are great, stop in and see them."
Profile photo of Horselover Loper

Horselover Loper

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Horselover Loper
"Dave is amazing, super friendly. He works hard and has made difficult issues easy. Best agent ever!"
Profile photo of Jeromy Smith

Jeromy Smith

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeromy Smith
"Always able to accommodate."
Profile photo of Samuel Hoffman

Samuel Hoffman

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Hoffman
"Awesome friendly people great service above and beyound"
Profile photo of Susie Defrehn

Susie Defrehn

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Defrehn
"Love the Zech's!! Always make you feel welcome. Always prompt to help out with your insurance and loan questions"
Profile photo of Karl Kurien (KayKay)

Karl Kurien (KayKay)

October 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Kurien (KayKay)
"Dave and his staff take very good care of the customer. A family taking care of families.Honest, down to earth service"